Skip to content

The DSMA Notice System

Welcome to the website of the Defence and Security Media Advisory (DSMA) Committee

12th June 2019

DSMA Committee Meeting 16 May 2019 – Minutes

The Defence & Security Media Advisory Committee minutes of a meeting held in the Ministry of Defence at 6pm on Thursday 16th May 2019

The following were present:

Mr Dominic Wilson (Chairman)

Mr Ian Murray (Joint Vice-Chairman)

Mr John Battle (Joint Vice- Chairman)

Mr Hamish Falconer (FCO)

Mr Paul Wyatt (MOD)

Mr Joe Fay

Mr James Green

Mr David Higgerson

Mr Michael Jermey

Mr John McLellan

Ms Sarah Whitehead

Mr Robert Winnett

Brigadier Geoffrey Dodds                                       Secretary

Air Commodore David Adams                               First Deputy Secretary

Group Captain John Alexander                            Second Deputy Secretary