Skip to content

The DSMA Notice System

Welcome to the website of the Defence and Security Media Advisory (DSMA) Committee

5th December 2019

DSMA Committee Meeting 7 Nov 2019 – Minutes

The Defence & Security Media Advisory Committee minutes of a meeting held in the Ministry of Defence at 6pm on Thursday 7th Nov 2019

The following were present:

Mr Dominic Wilson (Chairman)
Mr John Battle (Joint Vice- Chairman)
Mr Ian Murray (Joint Vice-Chairman)
Mr Hamish Falconer (FCO)
Mr Paul Wyatt (MOD)
Mr Rod Latham (Home Office)
Ms Madeleine Alessandri (Cabinet Office)
Ms Laura Adams
Mr David Higgerson
Mr Michael Jermey
Mr David Jordan
Mr Charlie Redmayne
Mr Craig Tregurtha
Ms Sarah Whitehead
Mr Robert Winnett
Brigadier Geoffrey Dodds Secretary
Air Commodore David Adams First Deputy Secretary


DSMA Committee Meeting Minutes 7 Nov 19